Teachers Name
School Name
Subject/Grade
Location
Contact Information
Donna Adams Román
Chicago Public Schools

IL, USA
donna.roman@gmail.com @donnaroman
Lisa Parisi
Denton Avenue Elementary School
Grade 5
NY, USA
lparisi@herricks.org @lparisi
Toni Olivieri-Barton
Fountain Valley School
9-12
CO, USA
toniobarton@gmail.com or @toniobarton
Máire O'Keefe
St. Joseph's National School (Scoil losaif Naofa)
Grade 5-6
Kinvara Co, Galway
Ireland
teacher.maire@gmail.com @okeeffefiddle or @msokeeffesclass
Betsye Sargent
The Phoenix School
K-3
MA, USA
phoenix@phoenixschool.org @phoenixschool
Barbara McFall
The Phoenix School
4-8
MA, USA
business@phoenixschool.org @brmcfall
Robyn Thiessen
School District 36 Surrey, B.C.
Grade 3
Surrey, B.C., Canada
thiessen_robyn@surreyschools.ca
@robynthiessen @mrstsclass1
Emily Roth
The International School of Kuala Lumpur
ES Tech Integrator
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
rothie2@gmail.com
+EmilyRoth
@emilyrothie2
Nancy VonWahlde
Eddy Elementary School
Grade 3-5 IT Integrator & teacher
Brewster, MA
USA
vonwahlden@nausetschools.org
@nancyvonw
Matt McGuire
University of New Brunswick
Post-Secondary
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
mattrtmcguire@gmail.com
@MattRTMcGuire
Ruth Hou
Wen Ya Elementary School, Chia Yi City
Grade 3-6
English
Taiwan
yiruruthhou@gmail.com
Katrina Viloria
Singapore International School, Mumbai
Grade 4
Mumbai, India
katrina.viloria@gmail.com
@kviloria
Michael Ellsworth
Kingsclear Consolidated School
Grade 3/4
Fredericton, NB, Canada
michael.ellsworth@nbed.nb.ca
Christy Valyou
Williamsburg Elementary
K-5
Geneva, IL USA
christyvalyou@gmail.com cvalyou@geneva304.org @christyvalyou
@WESReadingRocks
-